Dear readers,

I forgot to tell you I will have a story in Forgotten Menagerie, another m/m romance anthology from Storm Moon Press.  This one has shifters that are unusual or exotic animals –  but not wolves or dogs or cats.   (Shifters – or weres – I like “weres” but it’s out of fashion these days.  Is it too hard to pronounce or did someone take out a patent on it?)

Even though my story is very different from the one I had in Animal Magnetism, some of my process was the same.  Be inspired by an animal, come up with a plot and research the animal’s behavior to make that aspect of the story possible.  This one is sexier than “New Tides” and of course the shifter aspect means it’s a paranormal romance.

I’ll post the link for pre-order as soon as it’s available, as well as information on the blog tour that I and the other writers are doing to promote the collection.  It’s due out October 15th!

