Available at http://www.stormmoonpress.com/books/Dracones.aspx

I’m very excited to report that my story “Fugue in Gold and Fire” will be in the dragon-themed anthology Dracones published by Storm Moon Press.  You can read more and pre-order it now!  Publication is slated for May 17th.  If you like gay men and you like dragons, this is the anthology for you.  I’m thrilled to be a part of it.

Dragons are probably my favorite mythical animal, so writing for Dracones was a natural.  What are your favorite mythical creatures?

I apologize for the lack of content recently.  It somehow turned into a very busy few months.  But spring is here, stories are coming out, the cats are feisty, and I’m looking forward to sharing more with you, including some book reviews and links to sexy webcomics.

Next up, an Earth Day special from Storm Moon Press that I’m part of.  Links coming as soon as I get them.  Happy Earth Day in advance!

